Our Coaches

Our Coaches :-
 
Jamilla Abbott mobile - 07900817442 - jamilla_abbott@hotmail.co.uk

Gilly Salter mobile - 07889555358 - gillysalter@hotmail.com
 
Katie Noonan mobile - 07894835046 - katie.noonan@sky.com

Sue Wainwright  mobile - 07760491703 - sue_wainwright@hotmail.com 

Hannah Leger mobile - 07977134851 - hannah.leger@hotmail.com

Becky Vaughan mobile - 07971088183 - rebeccahemming51@hotmail.com

Stella Ben Hania mobile - 07762825849 - benhania@icloud.com

Julie Andrews mobile - 07886226484 - julie_andrews@live.co.uk

Rosie Pretorius mobile - 07746217147 - rosie@gsconsultancy.net

Kellie Hull - mobile - 07403349610  - khull@hotmail.co.uk

Thea Thompson - mobile 07805902957 -  thearose13@hotmail.com