Premier League

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 23/09/2018  11:00Team Bath ToucansCheltenham College 53-46WIN read match report
Sun 30/09/2018  11:00TelstarsPlock Court 65-34WIN read match report
Sun 14/10/2018  LindenAway51-37WIN 
Sun 28/10/2018  11:00CumberlandCLC     
Sun 04/11/2018  OakswayAway     
Sun 11/11/2018  11:00The DownsCLC     
Sun 25/11/2018  ClanAway     
Sun 02/12/2018  Essex OpenAway     
Sun 09/12/2018  11:00RylandCLC     
Sun 16/12/2018  Team Bath ToucansAway     
Sun 06/01/2019  Reserve DateTBA     
Sun 13/01/2019  TelestarsAway     
Sun 27/01/2019  11:00LIndenCLC     
Sun 03/02/2019  CumberlandAway     
Sun 10/02/2019  11:00OakswayCLC     
Sun 17/02/2019  Reserve DateTBA     
Sun 24/02/2019  The DownsAway     
Sun 03/03/2019  11:00ClanCLC     
Sun 10/03/2019  11:00Essex OpenCLC     
Sun 17/03/2019  Reserve DateTBA     
Sun 24/03/2019  RylandAway     
Sun 31/03/2019  Reserve DateTBA     

Regional 1 - Hucclecote A - Stars

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 09/09/2018  Pre Season TournamentWIN 
Sun 23/09/2018  AquariansPlymouth 46-46DRAWread match report
Sun 30/09/2018  13:00CrossbowPlock Court 76-31WIN read match report
Sun 07/10/2018  Carol AnneAway73-46WIN read match report
Sun 21/10/2018  11:00Premier RomansCheltenham College     
Sun 04/11/2018  GalmingtonAway     
Sun 11/11/2018  11:00AlmondsburyCheltenham College     
Sun 25/11/2018  Titans LightningAway     
Sun 02/12/2018  Team BathAway     
Sun 09/12/2018  11:00ExeterCheltenham College     
Sun 16/12/2018  Reserve Date.     
Sun 06/01/2019  AquariansCentral Venue TBA     
Sun 13/01/2019  CrossbowAway     
Sun 20/01/2019  11:00Carol AnneCheltenham College     
Sun 03/02/2019  Premier Romans Away     
Sun 10/02/2019  11:00GlamingtonCheltenham College     
Sun 24/02/2019  AlmondsburyAway     
Sun 03/03/2019  11:00Titans LightningCheltenham College     
Sun 10/03/2019  11:00Team Bath Cheltenham College     
Sun 17/03/2019  Exeter Away     
Sun 31/03/2019  Reserve Date.     

Regional 2 - Hucclecote B - Comets

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 22/09/2018  TridentCentral Venue TBA     
Sat 29/09/2018  14:30MavericksChosen Hill48-38WIN read match report
Sat 06/10/2018  Exeter BAway38-43LOSSread match report
Sat 20/10/2018  14:30Plymouth PilgrimsChosen Hill     
Sat 03/11/2018  Team Bath BAway     
Sat 10/11/2018  14:30Imperial Royals Chosen Hill     
Sat 24/11/2018  14:30PinhurstChosen Hill     
Sat 01/12/2018  BabylonAway     
Sat 08/12/2018  14:30WhitchurchChosen Hill     
Sat 15/12/2018  Reserve Date.     
Sat 05/01/2019  Trident Central Venue     
Sat 12/01/2019  MavericksAway     
Sat 19/01/2019  14:30Exeter BChosen Hill     
Sat 02/02/2019  Plymouth PilgrimsAway     
Sat 09/02/2019  14:30Team Bath BChosen Hill     
Sat 23/02/2019  Imperical Royals Away     
Sat 02/03/2019  PinehurstAway     
Sat 09/03/2019  14:30BabylonChosen Hill     
Sat 23/03/2019  WhichurchAway     
Sat 30/03/2019  Reserve Date.     

Glos League Premier Division Hurricanes

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 01/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@WIN 
Sat 15/09/2018  12:30RandwickBentham50-22WIN read match report
Sat 22/09/2018  12:30BC KnightsBentham51-28WIN read match report
Sat 29/09/2018  09:30CirenBentham47-38WIN read match report
Sat 06/10/2018  14:00ChallengersBentham 50-25WIN read match report
Sat 13/10/2018  14:00Old CheltsBentham P     
Sat 03/11/2018  09:30Glos LadiesPlock Court     
Sat 10/11/2018  15:30LighningPlock Court     
Sat 24/11/2018  09:30SurvivorsPlock Court     
Sat 08/12/2018  09:30UptonPlock Court     
Sat 05/01/2019  12:30RandwickPlock Court     
Sat 12/01/2019  11:00BC KnightsPlock Court     
Sat 19/01/2019  11:00CirenPlock Court     
Sat 02/02/2019  14:00ChallengersPlock Court     
Sat 09/02/2019  14:00Old CheltsPlock Court     
Sat 02/03/2019  14:00Glos LadiesPlock Court     
Sat 09/03/2019  15:30LightningPlock Court     
Sat 16/03/2019  11:00SurvivorsPlock Court     
Sat 30/03/2019  09:30UptonPlock Court     
Sat 06/04/2019  Reserve DatePlock Court     

Glos League Premier Division Lightning

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 01/09/2018  09:00Tournamentleisure@     
Sat 15/09/2018  14:00Glos LadiesBentham58-50WIN read match report
Sat 22/09/2018  09:30CirenBentham49-23WIN read match report
Sat 29/09/2018  12:30ChallengersBentham44-29WIN read match report
Sat 06/10/2018  15:30SurvivorsBentham 36-21WIN read match report
Sat 13/10/2018  11:00UptonPlock Court     
Sat 03/11/2018  14:00RandwickPlock Court     
Sat 10/11/2018  15:30HurricanesPlock Court     
Sat 24/11/2018  11:00Old CheltsPlock Court     
Sat 08/12/2018  12:30KnightsPlock Court     
Sat 05/01/2019  14:00Glos LadiesPlock Court     
Sat 12/01/2019  14:00CirenPlock Court     
Sat 19/01/2019  12:30ChallengeersPlock Court     
Sat 02/02/2019  15:30SurvivorsPlock Court     
Sat 09/02/2019  11:00UptonPlock Court     
Sat 02/03/2019  12:00RandwickPlock Court     
Sat 09/03/2019  15:30HurricanesPlock Court     
Sat 16/03/2019  12:30Old CheltsPlock Court     
Sat 30/03/2019  12:30BC KnightsPlock Court     
Sat 06/04/2019  Reserve DatePlock Court      

Glos League Division 1 Storm

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 15/09/2018  15:30RandwickBentham50-43WIN read match report
Sat 22/09/2018  12:30Stroud CobrasBentham17-43LOSSread match report
Sat 29/09/2018  15:30MavericksBentham42-65LOSSread match report
Sat 06/10/2018  12:30BC SaintsBentham 24-52LOSSread match report
Sat 13/10/2018  09:30BC WarriorsPlock Court     
Sat 03/11/2018  12:30UnitedPlock Court     
Sat 10/11/2018  14:00Stroud PythansPlock Court     
Sat 24/11/2018  12:30ChallengersPlock Court     
Sat 08/12/2018  12:30ChruchdownPlock Court     
Sat 05/01/2019  15:30RandwickPlock Court     
Sat 12/01/2019  11:00Stroud CobrasPlock Court     
Sat 19/01/2019  15:30MavericksPlock Court     
Sat 02/02/2019  12:30BC SaintsPlot Court     
Sat 09/02/2019  09:30WarriorsPlock Court     
Sat 02/03/2019  11:00UnitedPlock Court     
Sat 09/03/2019  14:00Stroud PythonsPlock Court     
Sat 16/03/2019  09:30ChallengersPlock Court     
Sat 30/03/2019  12:30ChurchdownPlock Court     
Sat 06/04/2019  Reserve DatePlock Court     

U16 Regional - Dragons

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 23/09/2018  09:00Tournament Leisure@ CheltenhamWIN read match report
Sun 11/11/2018  ..     
Sun 25/11/2018  ..     
Sun 09/12/2018  ..     
Sun 13/01/2019  ..     
Sun 03/02/2019  ..     
Sun 24/02/2019  ..     
Sun 03/03/2019  ..     
Sun 10/03/2019  ..     
Sun 24/03/2019  Playoffs.     

U16 Panthers

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 23/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@ Cheltenham     

U16 Pumas

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 23/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@cheltenham 6-6WIN read match report
Sun 14/10/2018  10:30CheltsPlock Court39-23WIN read match report

U16 Lions

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 23/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@ Cheltenham5-6     read match report
Sun 14/10/2018  10:30ChallengersPlock Court13-30LOSSread match report

U14 Regional - Flames

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 16/09/2018  09:00Tournament Leisure@ Cheltenham     
Sun 16/09/2018  09:00Regional T4-4WIN read match report
Sun 11/11/2018  ..     
Sun 25/11/2018  ..     
Sun 09/12/2018  ..     
Sun 13/01/2019  ..     
Sun 03/02/2019  ..     
Sun 24/02/2019  ..     
Sun 03/03/2019  ..     
Sun 10/03/2019  ..     
Sun 31/03/2019  Playoffs.     

U14 Firebirds

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 16/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@ Cheltenham     
Sun 14/10/2018  09:30ChallengersPlock Court33-12WIN 

U14 Firehawks

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 16/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@Cheltenham     
Sun 14/10/2018  10:00Old CheltsPlock CourtWIN read match report

U13 Jaguars

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 30/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@ Cheltenham     
Sun 14/10/2018  09:00TournamentCheltenham College     read match report

U13 Leopards

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 30/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@Cheltenham     
Sun 14/10/2018  09:00TournamentCheltenham College     read match report

U13 Tigers

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 14/10/2018  TournamentCheltenham College     read match report

U12 Eagles

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 30/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@ Cheltenham     

U12 Falcons

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 30/09/2018  09:00TournamentLeisure@Cheltenham     
pagetoptop of page