Premier League

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 08/09/2019  10:00Pre-season day and matchDean Close     
Sun 15/09/2019  New CambellAway51-35WIN 
Sun 29/09/2019  Leeds AtheticCheltenham Ladies College52-24WIN read match report
Sun 06/10/2019  OldhamAway52-58LOSSread match report
Sun 13/10/2019  GrangetownAway57-58LOSSread match report
Sun 27/10/2019  CumberlandCheltenham Ladies College48-47WIN read match report
Sun 03/11/2019  Turn fordAway64-59WIN read match report
Sun 10/11/2019  AcademyCheltenham Ladies College39-50LOSS
Sun 24/11/2019  Weston Park BladesCheltenham Ladies College61-58WIN read match report
Sun 01/12/2019  TamesideAway53-76LOSS
Sun 08/12/2019  New CambellCheltenham Ladies College     
Sun 05/01/2020  Leeds AthleticAway     
Sun 12/01/2020  OldhamCheltenham Ladies College     
Sun 02/02/2020  GrangetownCheltenham Ladies College     
Sun 09/02/2020  CumberlandAway     
Sun 16/02/2020  TurnfordCheltenham Ladies College     
Sun 01/03/2020  AcademyAway     
Sun 08/03/2020  Weston Park BladesAway     
Sun 22/03/2020  TamesideCheltenham Ladies College     

Regional 1 - Hucclecote A - Stars

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 14/09/2019  Team Jetsaway54-48LOSS
Sun 29/09/2019  Galmingtonaway     
Sun 06/10/2019  Premier Romansaway     
Sun 13/10/2019  WhitchurchCheltenham College50-39WIN read match report
Sun 27/10/2019  Exeter BCheltenham College50-44WIN 
Sun 03/11/2019  Team BathAway59-40WIN read match report
Sun 17/11/2019  AlmondsburyAway63-55WIN read match report
Sun 24/11/2019  Titans LightningAway59-34WIN read match report
Sun 01/12/2019  AquariansAway52-68LOSS
Sun 15/12/2019  Reserve Date 1TBA     
Sun 05/01/2020  GalmingtonCheltenham College     
Sun 12/01/2020  Premier RomansCheltenham College     
Sun 02/02/2020  WhitchurchAway     
Sun 09/02/2020  Exeter BAway     
Sun 16/02/2020  Team Bath ACheltenham College     
Sun 01/03/2020  AlmondsburyCheltenham College     
Sun 08/03/2020  Titans LightningCheltenham College     
Sun 22/03/2020  AquariansCheltenham College     
Sun 29/03/2020  Reserve Date 2TBA     
Sun 05/04/2020  Reserve Date 3TBA     

Regional 2 - Hucclecote B - Comets

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 14/09/2019  Carol AnneAway44-55LOSSread match report
Sat 28/09/2019  Team BathAway34-47LOSSread match report
Sat 05/10/2019  PooleHome58-53WIN 
Sat 12/10/2019  Challengers RocketsAway47-51LOSS
Sat 26/10/2019  Saints CornwallHome66-62WIN 
Sat 02/11/2019  Plymouth PilgrimsAway54-58LOSS
Sat 09/11/2019  PinehurstHome64-61WIN 
Sat 23/11/2019  MavericksAway     
Sat 30/11/2019  CrossbowHome     
Sat 07/12/2019  Carol AnneHome     
Sat 14/12/2019  Reserve Date 1     
Sat 04/01/2020  Tram Bath BHome     
Sat 11/01/2020  PooleAway     
Sat 01/02/2020  Challengers RocketsHome     
Sat 08/02/2020  Saints CornwallAway     
Sat 15/02/2020  Plymouth PilgrimsHome     
Sat 29/02/2020  PinehurstAway     
Sat 07/03/2020  MavericksHome     
Sat 21/03/2020  CrossbowAway     
Sat 28/03/2020  Reserve Date 2     
Sat 04/04/2020  Reserve Date 3     

Glos League Premier Division Hurricanes

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 07/09/2019  09:00TournamentsPlock Court     
Sat 14/09/2019  12:30Lightning Plock Court58-31WIN read match report
Sat 21/09/2019  12:30CirenPlock Court66-22WIN read match report
Sat 28/09/2019  09:30MaverickPlock Court82-32WIN read match report
Sat 12/10/2019  14:00Glos LadiesPlock Court64-38WIN read match report
Sat 19/10/2019  14:00SaintsPlock Court76-20WIN read match report
Sat 16/11/2019  09:30ChallengersPlock Court70-46WIN read match report
Sat 23/11/2019  15:30Randwick Plock Court64-45WIN read match report
Sat 30/11/2019  09:30Old CheltsPlock Court83-24WIN 
Sat 14/12/2019  09:30Knights Plock Court     
Sat 04/01/2020  12:30LightningPlock Court     
Sat 11/01/2020  11:00CirenPlock Court     
Sat 18/01/2020  11:00MaverPlock Court     
Sat 01/02/2020  14:00Glos LadiesPlock Court     
Sat 08/02/2020  14:00Saints Plock Court     
Sat 29/02/2020  14:00ChallengersPlock Court     
Sat 07/03/2020  14:00RandwickPlock Court     
Sat 14/03/2020  11:00Old CheltsPlock Court     
Sat 28/03/2020  09:30Knights Plock Court     

Glos League Premier Division Lightning

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 07/09/2019  TournamentPlock Court     
Sat 14/09/2019  12:30Hurricanes Plock Court31-58LOSSread match report
Sat 21/09/2019  11:00Glos LadiesPlock Court54-44WIN read match report
Sat 28/09/2019  14:00KnightsPlock Court43-37WIN read match report
Sat 12/10/2019  12:30CirenPlock Court44-24WIN read match report
Sat 19/10/2019  15:30ChallengersPlock Court45-51LOSSread match report
Sat 16/11/2019  14:00Randwick Plock Court52-47WIN read match report
Sat 23/11/2019  12:30SaintsPlock Court39-43LOSSread match report
Sat 30/11/2019  15:30MaverPlock Court35-57LOSS
Sat 14/12/2019  15:30Old CheltsPlock Court     
Sat 04/01/2020  12:30HurricanesPlock Court     
Sat 11/01/2020  12:30Glos Ladies Plock Court     
Sat 18/01/2020  14:00Knights Plock Court     
Sat 01/02/2020  12:30CirenPlock Court     
Sat 08/02/2020  15:30Challengers Plock Court     
Sat 29/02/2020  12:30Randwick Plock Court     
Sat 07/03/2020  12:30Saints Plock Court     
Sat 14/03/2020  15:30MaverPlock Court     
Sat 28/03/2020  14:00Old CheltsPlock Court     

Glos League Division 1 Storm

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 07/09/2019  09:30TournamentPlock Court     
Sat 14/09/2019  09:30Challengers Plock Court28-18WIN read match report
Sat 21/09/2019  15:30United Plock Court41-39WIN read match report
Sat 28/09/2019  11:00Warriors Plock Court29-44LOSSread match report
Sat 12/10/2019  15:30Stroud Plock Court25-29LOSSread match report
Sat 19/10/2019  09:30Challengers JetsPlock Court34-37LOSSread match report
Sat 16/11/2019  11:00NomadsPlock Court36-29WIN read match report
Sat 23/11/2019  11:00ChurchdownPlock Court38-49LOSSread match report
Sat 30/11/2019  09:30Upton Plock Court53-43WIN 
Sat 14/12/2019  15:30SurvivorsPlock Court     
Sat 04/01/2020  09:30ChallengersPlock Court     
Sat 11/01/2020  09:30United Plock Court     
Sat 18/01/2020  09:30Warriors Plock Court     
Sat 01/02/2020  15:30StroudPlock Court     
Sat 08/02/2020  09:30Challengers Plock Court     
Sat 29/02/2020  09:30Nomads Plock Court     
Sat 07/03/2020  11:00ChurchdownPlock Court     
Sat 14/03/2020  11:00Upton Plock Court     
Sat 28/03/2020  14:00Survivors Plock Court     

Glos League Division 4 Thunder

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sat 07/09/2019  TournamentPlock Court     
Sat 14/09/2019  13:30Stroud YMCA67-20WIN read match report
Sat 21/09/2019  13:30United Tommies 40-30WIN read match report
Sat 28/09/2019  13:30SurvivoursTommies ConcedWIN 
Sat 12/10/2019  12:00Challengers Tommies49-39WIN read match report
Sat 19/10/2019  10:30Moody Blues Tommies 53-36WIN 
Sat 16/11/2019  15:30FreestylersPlock Court50-40LOSSread match report
Sat 23/11/2019  14:00Chelt Ladies Plock Court52-25WIN 
Sat 30/11/2019  12:30Randwick Plock Court     
Sat 14/12/2019  11:00CirenPlock Court     
Sat 04/01/2020  Bye Plock Court     
Sat 11/01/2020  12:00Glos Ladies Tommies     
Sat 18/01/2020  11:00Challengers Plock Court     
Sat 01/02/2020  09:30ChurchPlock Court     
Sat 08/02/2020  09:30LydeanPlock Court     
Sat 29/02/2020  15:30ChurchdPlock Court     
Sat 07/03/2020  10:30Glos Ladies Tommies     
Sat 14/03/2020  09:30Seven Up Plock Court     

U16 Regional - Dragons

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U16 Panthers

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U16 Pumas

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U16 Lions

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U14 Regional - Flames

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U14 Firebirds

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U14 Firehawks

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U13 Jaguars

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U13 Leopards

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U13 Tigers

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult

U12 Eagles

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 03/11/2019  Glos LadiesPlock court13-2WIN read match report

U12 Falcons

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 03/11/2019  CirencesterPlock Court9-14LOSSread match report

U12 Kestrels

toptop of page
DateOpponentVenueScoreResult
Sun 03/11/2019  CirencesterPlock Court8-7WIN read match report
pagetoptop of page